Free shipping from €100
Ordered before 22:00 (mo-fr), shipped today
Free goodies and XXL samples from €35
dairy free protein

Dairy Free Protein

If you do strength sports and want your muscles to recover from your workout in a healthy way, a protein shake is a completely logical choice. However, if you are lactose intolerant, you may experience annoying effects when drinking a protein shake made from whey concentrate, isolate or hydrolysate. Read more
Filter
Filter
Sort byPopularity
Whey Isolate Zero
(45)
Whey Isolate ZeroXXL Nutrition
From39.99
Green Protein
(18)
Green ProteinXXL Nutrition
From26.99
Clear Whey Isolate
(17)
Clear Whey IsolateXXL Nutrition
From29.99
100% Liquid Egg Whites
(5)
From26.99
Beef Protein
(5)
Beef ProteinXXL Nutrition
From26.99
Zero Lactose Protein
(10)
From32.99
Protein Drink - Lactose Free
(4)
From2.39
XXL's keuze
Vegan Protein
(8)
Vegan ProteinXXL Nutrition
From18.99
Egg Protein
(8)
Egg ProteinXXL Nutrition
From42.99
Clear Vegan Protein
(4)
Clear Vegan ProteinXXL Nutrition
24.99

If you do strength sports and want your muscles to recover from your workout in a healthy way, a protein shake is a completely logical choice. However, if you are lactose intolerant, you may experience annoying effects when drinking a protein shake made from whey concentrate, isolate or hydrolysate. Fortunately, you can buy plenty of alternatives from XXL Nutrition, such as a protein shake, or a protein shake whose proteins are extracted from beef. Of course, we also just a zero-lactose protein shake.

Are there lactose-free and vegan proteins?

If you have lactose intolerance or prefer not to consume animal products, milk proteins such as whey or casein are not an option for you. Fortunately, there are plenty of alternatives available to give you the proteins you need as a strength athlete. The proteins in this category range from egg-based protein to Green Protein, which contain exclusively protein from vegetable sources. Thanks to the carefully composed protein sources, your body still has all the amino acids it needs, but without an animal origin.

What is beef protein?

If you have lactose intolerance but are not looking for plant proteins, then beef protein is a suitable option for you. This form of protein is extracted from beef through a hydrolysis process.

Sign up for our newsletterSign up for our newsletter