Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

is it suitable for vegeterian

Dear Team,

could you please confirm whether it is suitable for vegeterian

Comments

  • This product is not suitable for vegetarian. It contains cow milk Whey.

Sign In or Register to comment.